Maki-Chan to Nau

maki-chan to nau maki-chan to now

Maki-Chan to Nau/Maki-Chan to Now is a four episode OVA released from 2012 to 2014. Each episode is 30 minutes long. Based on the visual novel by Waffle. Will look for more info on this.

Sanjou Maki is the girl living next door to Sakonji Seiichi. She appears to be well-bred, gifted with both beauty and brains. However, one night, Seiichi sees her masturbating on the veranda. Maki easily admits that she’s a dirty girl and jokingly suggests to Seiichi that she should be blackmailed into being his sex-slave.

On the surface ‘Maki-chan to Nau’ appears to be a realization of every straight man’s fantasy about the girl next door that would hop on their dick every single day like a crazed lioness in heat for no reason whatsoever. In reality though it’s a two way street, as it also caters to a nympho’s fantasy about being discovered and violated by said man in ways that would make a pornography major want to rethink life.

The story is fairly standard for a hentai flick. We have our protagonist Seiichi Sakonji, a young man with a lifelong dry spell who, for some reason, wears the same fucking shirt every single day. One evening while on his apartment’s balcony Seiichi is drawn to the sounds of a woman servicing herself and can’t help but to investigate the issue further. Enter the heroine, Maki Sanjou. The two immediately bond in an anticlimactic and eerie manner, as if you were watching two soda dispensers come to life and try to hug each other.

The sex scenes in ‘Maki-chan to Nau/Maki-chan to Now’ are mostly risqué in nature. Expect lots of balcony performances, train shenanigans, voyeurism, BDSM etc. There’s definitively something for every hentai connoisseur here. The second half of the series also conveniently adds another female character in case anyone was starting to get bored after the first 2 episodes.

I found the DVD to add to your collection (see above), and then there’s always the below streaming service. I’m not gonna lie, I get paid when you buy either. So support my work, make a purchase.

Episode 1

Episode 2

Episode 3

Episode 4

Recommended Articles


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.